Longjohns Optional


That’s right folks! Global warming is coming to Bozeman. We are promised one week of weather in the mid-50s…

Plus tonight is the night to switch to Daylight Savings Time. Both events are harbingers of Spring. Yea!

BTW and in the class of TMI, today will be my first day of the year of going longjohn free. God Bless the blue skies of Montana.

And another insightful revelation from ABC News:

70 Percent of Ground Beef at Supermarkets Contains ‘Pink Slime’ … that’s the stuff from which they make dog food, but it makes a good “filler” for ground beef.
http://abcnews.go.com/blogs/headlines/2012/03/70-percent-of-ground-beef-at-supermarkets-contains-pink-slime/

One thought on “Longjohns Optional

  1. My brother recommended I could like this internet internet site. He was entirely appropriate. This publish truly created my day. You’ll be able to not consider just how so a lot time I had spent for this info! Thank you!

Comments are closed.