Over the hurdles, one by one


I see this morning that the Senate has jumped another hurdle towards  the PolosiePlan for ObamaCare.

If it goes according to her will, we will have “health care,” whether we want it or not. The price tag starts at $15,000/yr. It isn’t clear WHO has to buy it, except it will cost $250,000 in fines or 5 years in prison to refuse it. We know for sure that the president & vice-pres. don’t get it, nor do any members of congress. What exceptions there are beyond that, I don’t know. I haven’t taken the time to read the 2,400+ pages yet.

I sharpened my pencil to see how this would affect me. We retirees living on Social inSecurity won’t have much choice in refusing ObamaCare… they’ll just deduct it from our monthly check.

Let’s see, I get $886/mo. or $10,636/yr., and they want $15,000/yr for medical care. I guess they will expect me to work off that $4,368 difference, volunteering at some internment camp for the dissidents.

Of course, they could just give me an H1N1 vaccine and take me off the “rolls” so you struggling youngsters won’t have to support me with your rising SS taxes.

The Bible warned us long ago that the “last days” would be troubling ones. Jesus also said “Let not your hearts be troubled. You believe in God, believe also in me.”

I guess I don’t need ObamaCare or his vaccines… do I even need his other medications?

Highly recommend the YouTube video “In Lies We Trust”

